Life is GrAnD!!

The title says a lot about where I am in my life at the moment… FABULOUS!!

Last night was a rare week occasion where I forgot to get the boys to bed on time simply because we were having a blast together :). I realised at half eight that I was missing Survivor *shock, horror* so I asked the boys if we could please sit together as a family and watch mom’s program… To my surprise, they agreed and it was super, even though they were tired they sat QUIETLY and watched. Then Jason and Grant lay on my lap, one on each leg, and they passed out for the count, it was a little piece of heaven and melted my heart into a million pieces, reminded me WHY I love them so dam much even when they make me mad ;).

I am typing now while Selina baths them for me and thanks to my awesome Gran we have a home cooked meal that all I have to do is warm it up, hence why life is so grand :D, couldn’t live without Selina or my Gran, well I could but just not tonight!!

Perhaps my grand feeling has something to do with the fact that I got flowers and a teddy, such an awesome feeling to be spoilt :D.

Seems the boys are out the bath and I should warm dinner, nighty night.

Love, Light & Laughter. Candice

Leave a Reply

