Forever in our Hearts

Six months became one and you will be sorely missed by all whose lives you touched.

I need to cry. I need to mourn. I need to accept that you are no longer here in person.

Today there was a butterfly that just sat on the roof watching over us as we remembered you… I can’t help but wonder if it was you? Was it you… I’m convinced it was. We all agreed that we could have done with just one more year with you… I know when your time comes there is nothing you can do though.

Bee seemed so strong today. I broke down. I needed to. And while I am glad that you had no real prolonged suffering it hurts that you are gone so quick and I’m sorry I never came to see you, I just could not bare to see you like that. I want to remember the lively and naughty Great Granny, the funkiest one around!!

I will miss you and forever you remain in my heart x

Love, Light & Laughter.

Leave a Reply

