Awesome Day #8: Magical Mom Moments

My Mom. My Best Friend. My soul mate. My inspiration.

Although Mom and I see each other virtually everyday it is on the rare occasion, like last night, that we get to spend the time just her and I and I live for those nights. The nights that we enjoy a mindless movie together. And coffee and a chat of course.

I am ever so grateful to have my mom be such an active part of my life and i just wish that there were more ways to thank her and show her what she really means to me… Mom I love you, forever and always, to the moon and back times infinity. Granted this was last nights event is still made for an awesome Friday.

Leave a Reply

