Awesome Day #14: Thankful Thursday

1. My Mom – who continues to amaze me with her inner strength and determination. Mom, you truly rock my world and I love you to the moon and back times infinity.

2. My Virtual Girlies – for coming through for me even though most of us have never met. I am eternally grateful for that.

3. My House – I sometimes forget to be thankful for the all important roof over my head. I take it for granted and I need to stop that.

4. My Wealth – Not the financial kind (YET!) but the wealth of the love that surrounds me. Daily. I love feeling the love.

5. My New Look – It makes me feel good to have a change. A big one. From hair touching my bum, to hair not even touching my shoulders. Loving it.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

