Awesome Day #19: Miley Cyrus – The Climb

NO words really today… I have creative block. This song came to mind and it reminds me of the dreams that I have dreamed and how only I can make them possible with the right amount of work and dedication!!

Keep your dreams alive x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gotta admit, i really like this song. my sister is obsessed with miley cyrus.. we have completely different taste in music.. we fight the entire time when we’re in the car together, but i’ll let her play this song through :)

    1. settoncrew says:

      There is something so lovely about this song. I am drawn to the words, reminds me that anything is possible… even when it may seem imPOSSIBLE!

Leave a Reply

