Awesome Day #29: Awesome Andrew

This is one for my Awesome Andrew from Photosauce. You are my light at the end of a tunnel, my anti-depressant and the one that always knows how to lift my spirits. We have know each other for so long and yet never run out of things to say and I live for our awesome morning conversations…

I know that we will be friends forever and then some and I look forward to the many years to come when we can look back on all the crazy memories and late night tea drinking. Thank you for supporting me no matter what and for ALWAYS being honest with me even when you knew it might hurt, I love you for that and know that I can always count on you for a true opinion.

Digity dawg, I love you for shizzle my nizzle! Keep it real!!

Leave a Reply

