For My Kooksie

‘That’s what happens when you’ve known someone almost your whole life’ – I say it is because of the awesome person that you are.

You’re a once in a lifetime. You’re a keeper. And you’re my best friend. And will be forever. I just know with my whole heart that we will always be in each other’s lives and that makes my world go around :).

Thanks for being there for me today and every other day of my life. Virtual hugs suck, I need a real one… But today when you sent them, I could feel them. I don’t know what I did in my life to deserve a friend like you, whatever it is/was I’m grateful that we have had so many years together and look forward to the many to follow. Distance sucks in times like these. Thank heavens for technology, it is the only time I love it. You managed to change my mood and set the happiness for the day. I’m eternally grateful for YOU.

Cheers to you. To the wonderful person and friend that you are. To your cheeks ;). I love you Kooksie x

My Kooksie Pooksie Pudding & Pie

My Kooksie Pooksie Pudding & Pie

2 Comments Add yours

  1. shannhermie says:

    Cheers to you too, my amazing, beautiful friend!

    Remember when we used to write BFF back in primary school…? Well it obviously stuck with us, my best friend FOREVER!

    Love you!
    Sending you more virtual hugs :)XOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

