Handwriting Challenge

I saw this challenge on My Pretty Pink Journal, a blog that I came across purely by accident and now I am a follower. I think that in the world of modern technology it is a rather awesome idea to see how people actually write, instead of typed words that have become the norm.

Here’s what I had to write for the challenge:
1. Name and blog name.
2. URL.
3. Write, “A quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog!”
4. Favourite quote.
5. Favourite song.
6. Favorite bands/singers.
7. Anything you want to say!
+ tag some other bloggers.

Tagging my top daily reads: Kooks, Bailey, Sarah, Gillian.

Hope you are all having a lovely weekend… back to the standard two day! And one day closer to my birthday!!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

