HEY IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!!

The flowers of the daffodil, the narcissus and columbines are all flowers that harmonize well with your May 9 birth date energy.

I have decided that I am not having another party until my 30th… I so want that to be HUGE! I have so many ideas in my head but for now and the next 365 days I will enjoy being 26 *that sounds old, eeeeeeek*

I think that I am starting to panic a little heading toward the big 30!! I am starting to question what I have actually done with my life and what I still want to do. I know that they say live for now and don’t put things offf but this is the last hurdle until I feel that I will take that next step in my life and start doing more of the things that I truly want to… only 16 more working days and I will have more time.

Short and sweet for my birthday Monday x

4 Comments Add yours

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! I hope you’ve had a day as special as you are
    xxx

    Much love, Bailey from Vanilla Blonde

    1. settoncrew says:

      Thank YOU so much :):)

      Day was super fantastic and hasn’t ended yet, that’s the best part of it all.

  2. shannhermie says:

    Happy Birthday my Kooksie :) xx

Leave a Reply

