Guilty Pleasures

I have few but here are my top three:

1. Blogging – I love doing it. I love reading them. I love all the different ideas that are out there. They consume me… I can’t wait to have my daily dose of blog reading and updating.

2. Frozen Yoghurt & Ice-Cream – I’m addicted. To both. Whenever I feel a little down I can normally be found at the ice-cream/frozen yoghurt store indulging in the latest flavour…

3. Books – I have been known to get lost in books for hours on end. Recently I read until 3am just to get to the crux of the story… 29 chapters later and all was revealed. And it was worth it. I felt guilty though as I knew I’d be tired the next day but it is the one thing that keeps me sane. In the past two months I have finished four novels. I am now on the hunt for the next one, can you recommend anything?

What are your guilty pleasures?

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Blogging! BEAST BEST BEST! x

  2. Teehee, I said beAst :)

    1. settoncrew says:

      That is because it is like a beast… it consumes you ;)

  3. shannhermie says:

    Love frozen yoghurt – the softserve kind! Please have some for me next time. English Toffee is my favourite flavour :) xx

  4. Love your list!!

    Much love, Bailey from Vanilla Blonde

Leave a Reply

