Random Questions: Part Two

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Bungee jumping scares me because of my back injury, I would love to do sky diving though
Do you have a garden?
Sadly, no!
Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?
I sure do :)
What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?
Really? That time already?
If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?
Ellen DeGeneres
Who sent the last text message you received?
My Pie
Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
Eeeeeek! Just one? Pressure!! Woolworths, food and clothes that way
What time is bed time?
Depends how good the book I am reading is… mostly 12’ish though
Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?
No
How many tattoos do you have?
Just one
If you don’t have any, have you ever thought of getting one?
I am thinking of the second one
What did you do for your last birthday?
Had a quiet one with the one’s that I love and it was AWESOME
Do you carry a donor card?
Nope
Who was the last person you ate dinner with?
I eat dinner with my three gorgeous boys every single night. Truly blessed
Is the glass half empty or half full?
Half full
What’s the farthest-away place you’ve been?
Mozambique… that is changing in November
When’s the last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
Don’t think that I ever have
Have you ever won a trophy?
Yes. For computers and swimming
Are you a good cook?
When I want to be
Do you know how to pump your own gas?
No
If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?
Nelson Mandela
Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school?
Yes
Do you touch-type?
I have mastered this art :)
What’s under your bed?
Probably half the kids toy box… I am afraid to look
Do you believe in love at first sight?
Lust maybe but not love
Think fast, what do you like right now?
My life
Where were you on Valentine’s day?
Working and then home with the boys
What time do you get up?
Anywhere between 05:30 – 06:30
What was the name of your first pet?
Lucy
Who is the second to last person to call you?
Boss Lady
Is there anything going on this weekend?
Too much of niceness going down this weekend!!!!
How are you feeling right now?
Super excited
What do you think about the most?
How to give my kids the best life possible
If you had A Big Win in the Lottery, how long would you wait to tell people?
As long as possible – agree with that
Who would you tell first?
Probably my kids although they would look at me like I was mad. Again
What is the last movie that you saw at the cinema?
Just Go With It
Do you sing in the shower?
Sometimes
What should you be doing now?
Absolutely nothing. Got to love weekends
What do you do most when you are bored?
Day Dream
What do you do for a living?
PA by day and SuperMum by night :)
Do you love your job?
I do but that does not change the fact that I am super excited for the changes coming up
What did you want to be when you grew up?
Ballerina
If you could have any job, what would you want to do/be?
Kinesiologist
Which came first the chicken or the egg?
Chicken
How many keys on your key ring?
Three. Boot, ignition, front door
Where would you retire to?
Anywhere that has a stoep and the ocean
What kind of car do you drive?
Opel Corsa
What are your best physical features?
Eyes
What are your best characteristics?
Trustworthy, loyal and dedicated
If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?
Maldives
What kind of books do you like to read?
A huge variety and I am addicted to reading
What is your favorite time of the day?
Bedtime :)
Where did you grow up?
Gauteng
How far away from your birthplace do you live now?
Approximately 1400 km’s
What are you reading now?
A book on loan from boss lady & Shantaram
Are you a morning person or a night owl?
Inbetween
Can you touch your nose with your tongue?
No
Can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows?
Not without holding my eye lids
Did you have to try both of these things before you answered the question?
Yes, bwahaha
Do you have pets?
Yes. Dylan, Jason & Grant
How many rings before you answer the phone?
Normally answer work phone within one ring, cell depends on where I am and what I am busy with
What time is it now?
21:15
What is your best childhood memory?
Playing with Lucy
What are some of the different jobs that you have had in your life?
Waitress, shop assistant, desk jobs, catering
Any new and exciting things that you would like to share?
November promises to be the most kick-ass month of my life
What is most important in life?
The life I give my kids
What Inspires You?
People & the endless possibilities that exist

Leave a Reply

