Tantilising Tuesday!!

Torment or tease (someone) with the sight or promise of something that is unobtainable

– such ambitious questions have long tantalized the world’s best thinkers

Excite the senses or desires of (someone)

– she still tantalized him
– the tantalizing fragrance of fried bacon

Why does this Tuesday Tantilise me so? I guess that is just for me to know.

Could it be the fact that life has taken some unexpected, yet delightful, turns over the past while… I think that is it. I am so excited for what is to follow that I can barely contain myself. I am excited for half day (now moved to 1 July), I am excited to see someone that I miss (the missing is different now), I am excited for far away visitors (that will be landing on my shores soon), I am excited for my first over seas trip (and to spend time with my Kooksie), I am excited at watching my boys grow (and the love that they share).

I think that you got the fact that I am excited and you know what? I love that feeling more than anything… ok, well, not more than my boys.

What makes you super excited that you could scream?

One Comment Add yours

  1. shannhermie says:

    I’m super excited about your visit too – it’s going to be madness of the best Kooksie variety :)
    YAYness! xx

Leave a Reply

