Excited much ?

 

Last night was one of those nights that you know you will enjoy, only you end up haivng the time of your life.

It was time simply spent at a friends place having dinner and chatting… but before we knew it we were gulping down the last cup of tea at 11pm. The conversation was insightful and has given me a lot to think about and to work through. All in a fabulous way that I am so looking forward to. This is the next chapter in my life and right where I need to be. I just hope and pray that Mark and I are on the same page, I think that we are and we will chat about everything on Thursday night, digest it as a couple.

The boys are loving school at the moment and practising for their  sports day, which is always so much fun… I think more so for the parents than the kids. I have Dylan’s school readiness assessment feedback session tomorrow, in my heart of hearts I know that he aced the test and is so ready for Grade 1 next year but there is a part of me that is worried about his emotional readiness, but tomorrow will clear that up.

I got a DM on Twitter this morning from Bailey Schneider to say that she would love to send me to the amazing talk tomorrow with O magazine & Dentyne  – WOW, WOW, WOW! I am so very excited, cannot wait. It is all about making good choices in life… just what I need :). I will update tomorrow but I know that it will have me ranting and raving about it. Thanks again Bailey – I wish you enough XxX.

I think that is all for today, have a super afternoon.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Karien says:

    Man, you’ve got ME all excited! Can’t wait to hear the news on Dylan’s school readiness assessment, I know it will be good news!! xxx

Leave a Reply

