Snow is a definite reason to blog

This was my first ever experience of snow and I found it extremely hard to focus and get my work done with all the excitement… snow days, since they are so rare in SA, should be cancelled. I longed to play in the snow with my boys. Alas… I worked instead.

Will you remember where you were on 7 August 2012?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Pamela says:

    Aah you are so lucky to have had so much snow! We had some, but not enough to stay on the ground. It was such an exciting day for us too, it’s the first time we all saw and felt snow! I wish it would snow again!

  2. Megan says:

    Wow, you had a ton of snow! I don’t think I’ve ever been so cold in my life as I was yesterday!

    1. settoncrew says:

      It definitely was colder than it has been the whole of winter this year.

Leave a Reply

