I is for INSTAGRAM

I am a little addicted to Instagram and I love following many various accounts. My latest favourite is all things dance related… Oh how I long to dance again. Here is a a few of my InstaPics:

Instagram

Are you on Instagram? Leave your username in the comments section if you like. You can follow me by searching candice_setton – hope to meet you there :).

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m an Instagram Whore as you know. How did you managed to get all your photos down on to one collage like this?

  2. Never thought I’d be an INstagram convert. Guess I was wrong. Love it.

    Happy A to Z blogging!
    pensuasion.blogspot.com

  3. Paula Kaye says:

    I haven’t really gotten into Instagram! But your collage is beautiful

  4. I still haven’t tried Instagram and I can see I’m totally missing out. I’m just worried about another addiction LOL.

    Just stopping by from the A-Z. It’s great to meet you! :)

    1. settoncrew says:

      This is a great addiction… go on try it, I know you want to :).

      Thanks for stopping by.

  5. Coral says:

    I’m so social media challenged. *laughs*

    Thanks for stopping by my A to Z challenge posts.

    I look forward to reading more of yours.

    http://www.corallevang.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

