X is for XYLOPHONE

My thoughs exactly… perhaps not about children’s books, but about this blog challenge. I am so interested to see what people will use for ‘X’ day!

And here are some xylophone pictures just because:

The kids version:

The slightly more adult version:

And the ‘just because I feel like cake’ version:

5 Comments Add yours

  1. You are so creative…. with the blog, that is, however whoever is responsible for that cake is no slouch either!!!!

  2. Rinelle Grey says:

    X is such a difficult one! At least your xylophone post is original!

    Rinelle Grey

  3. Rosie Amber says:

    I agree X was a hard one to fill. Just dropping by from the AtoZ Challenge, I have set up a link to your blog from my post today http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-ki

    1. settoncrew says:

      Thanks so much Rosie – what a great idea, I will remember that for next time.

Leave a Reply

