Write A Fiction Short Story With Me: Baker’s Dozen

on

BakersDozen

During the AtoZ Challenge in April I came across Joe’s Blog and this post caught my eye and I decided to take up the awesome challenge of writing a chapter for a short story – I am a little nervous as I think all the other participants have a writing background but I guess we never grow if we never test the boundaries.

Please pop into Joe’s Musings and take a moment to read the story and like/comment if you dare :).

Here is the list of contributors and their blogs:

Joe Owens – Joe’s Musings

Josh Magill – The Magill Review

Ambrozya – Ambrozya

Moondust Writer – Moondust Writer

Candice Setton – setton crew

E.J. Lamprey – elegsabiff

Francesca – Dr. Franny and Mrs. Myself

Cl Elli – Venti Mocha Moments

Ted Strutz – TedBook

Debbi Voisey – My Way By Moonlight

Lashell Collins – Lashell Collins

Jennifer Pendergast – Elmo Writes

David Stewart – The Green-Walled Tower

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sounds like it would be fun… would like to read it when it’s all done.

  2. settoncrew says:

    I shall blog about it once complete :)

  3. Ambrozya says:

    I nominated you for the Liebster blog award http://ambrozya.wordpress.com/2013/05/16/the-liebster-award-thank-you/

    With great respect! A.

    1. settoncrew says:

      Thank you so much A. Please send your list of questions and I will blog about it next week :)

      1. Ambrozya says:

        You are welcome! I’ll send the questions by tomorrow night latest. :)

Leave a Reply

