Zach Sobiech

I first read about Zach over at A Daft Scots Lass.

Sadly he passed away on Monday 20 May 2013. You can listen to this great song he wrote for his loved one’s – what talent <3 My heart goes out to everyone who had to say goodbye.

And another video he made, WOW. ‘You don’t have to find out you’re dying to start living’ (This video is long but worth it)

As you know, or perhaps you don’t, cancer is something that is very close to my heart so this story touched me and yes, I cried my way through most of the video called ‘My last days’ – gives you a brief look into his life, his family and the amazing person that Zach was.

R.I.P Zach Sobiech.

Leave a Reply

