30 Days of Awesome

In March 2011, I started a 30 day challenge. I remember it lifting me up so much and reminding me to see all the awesome, positive in my life. And so, yes you guessed it, I have decided to do it again.

Basically, it is finding something awesome in your life each day, for 30 days. My only challenge will be blogging on the weekend as I don’t have internet access at home anymore. I will start the challenge on Monday and only post during the week :).

So here is to

See you Monday x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Paula Kaye says:

    I will look forward to seeing what you find awesome each day!

    http://paulasplace-paula.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

