#Awesome Day #15: Michelle

If there is one thing that I have learnt over the last couple of years of being an adult (in terms of friends) it is this: It is definitely okay to have more than one best friend – the more the merrier. And Michelle truly is one of my best friends.

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=8de1e79152&view=att&th=13f5b4bbac146fcd&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=1438255106507145216-1&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P94yrUOcQ3GebRCfBqyznVq&sadet=1371626335086&sads=X0Ascz71K2kWvN_6tLs6Sxsf-MY&sadssc=1

I cannot pinpoint the exact moment Michelle and I became friends but I know that is was from an online forum. Mich, my dear friend, thank you for all you do. You are an amazing friend, a child of God and such a huge support to me and the boys. You touch lives wherever you go – never forget that. And own the role that you play my friend, yes it is God ultimitely, but you are a faithful servant and make a difference in His Kingdom.

Thanks you for always, and I mean always being there for me. You have taught me so much and supported me more than I can put into words. I look forward to the many years of friendship that I know we will share. You have a beautiful soul and I am so proud to call you my friend – I feel honoured. You have the most beautiful kids and that is testimony to you and Riaan – you are incredible parents… you’d be even more awesome if you finally gave me Angie-Mae though, just saying.

Love you lotsly, to infinity and beyond, fovever XxX

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

