God, Can I Ask You a Question?

I came across this blog post and thought I would share since I found it quite thought-provoking:

God, Can I Ask You a Question?.

Hope you’ll enjoy it and give it some thought too. So often we get mad at God when all He is doing is protecting us, caring for us and moulding us into the image of Christ.

If you are in South Africa – I hope that you have an amazing Women’s Day tomorrow – take time to appreciate and give thanks to the women in your life, the women that stand by you and make a difference.

Short and sweet. Back on Monday.

One Comment Add yours

  1. A little late but whoop whoop from SA! :D

Leave a Reply

