If I had to write a book

And it started like this:

“Sometimes we need to just write without thought, just write. I don’t actually know what I want to write as I stare out the window into the garden that is spring ready. I want to write my thoughts my inner most feelings and transform it into something beautiful that will grip the reader and leave them longing for more, more of this story that unfolds so beautifully in my head but that I battle to articulate or write efficiently.

The story of Candice, that is me. The story of my life, where I was and where I am now. I want to write a story of hope. I want people out there to know that second chances are real, I am a living second chance.”

Would you read it?

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

