Product Review: Jorsam: Money Box Party Packs

My amazing friend Coral-Leigh from Cupcakes and Sailors passed along my details to Tracy from Jorsam – and with that comes my first ever product review – please bear with me if this is not your typical (and ‘correct’) review post!

First off, there are four different options available:

Blank

Set Design

D.I.Y Colouring-in

D.I.Y Licensed Sticker

There is also the added bonus of free invitations when you order 16 or more of the product – and let’s be honest, we all like free things.

Being a Mom to three boys sure does help when reviewing kid related products. When I showed the boys they got super excited and showed a keen interest  – double thrill is that they are money boxes. I think this could help with getting them to do some chores and dropping coins into the box. Personally I love the concept behind this, as the kids leave with not only a party pack but a money box too – something practical and fun.

For my boys – they were very keen on the colouring-in and sticker money boxes – the  other two, to them, were no fun. For me though, I like the set design (if you can fit your theme in) and the blank one – this gives the opportunity to design your own wrap around.

My only critisism would be that the colouring-in wrap around needs to be off the box. This would make it easier to colour and then glue the wrap around on once complete. Otherwise a fantastic concept and product – definitely something I will consider for the next birthday bash.

You can find Jorsam on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Disclaimer: I did not get paid to write this review, I did however recieve a sample of each money box party pack.
Leave a Reply

