Jason & Grant

I’m testing out posting from my phone so please bear with me if this comes out funny….

How totally gorgeous are these two boys of mine? This is their school photo for 2013. I haven’t got Dylan’s yet, as soon as I have it will post that too.

But this post is specifically for Jason and Grant… Who will be six next week. SIX. Where has the time gone? It feels like just the other day I was getting ready to become a mother of three and now six years has come and gone in the blink of an eye. I am so proud of the young boys you two are becoming. I love the bond that you share and that you stand by each other no matter what.

When I saw this school photo I wanted to cry, happy tears, at the beauty that you both possess. It got me thinking of how God must feel when He looks down on each of His children – WOW – perspective right there.

This weekend we are having a party for your upcoming birthday. Party packs are in the making and the excitement is building as we get ready to celebrate the awesomeness that is Jason and Grant. I cannot wait to see the cake and cupcakes that are being made – I think you’re going to love them :).

That’s all from me today!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Paula says:

    They are adorable. I love their hair!

  2. Patricia says:

    Gorgeous little boys…. love the “do”!!

  3. Lisa says:

    Happy double birthday, cuties!!

    Sharing a birthday has to be more fun for them. I was born on my sister’s 13th birthday and it had to have sucked for her to have Sweet 16 / Sesame Street 3 cake !!! And mom did put a diagonal slash on the cake and decorated each side for us.

  4. settoncrew says:

    Thank you ladies (“,)

Leave a Reply

