What do you collect?

I am going to say that I do not consciously collect anything but if you had to have a look around my room these are the things that you would find more than one of:

• Bibles – different versions, study bible, animated bible, the story, and the list goes on.
• Books in general – I have a vast selection that keeps growing so I guess it could be taken as a collection of sorts.
• Spiral bound notebooks. I am a note taker so whenever I see a spiral bound notebook I like I end up buying it at some point.
They always get used and I love having things to reflect back over as the time passes.
• Stationery! Eeeeeek! I love stationery!

I think that is about all!

Leave a Reply

