Favourite series you are currently watching?

To be honest the only series I really watch is ‘Survivor’ – it is the only thing I switch the tv on for so I guess that it is my favourite! I normally really enjoy it about half way through but I watch from the beginning so I know what has been going on :)

At one stage, 2012 I think, there was this show called The Voice – now that I loved from the start and wouldn’t miss it for anything. In fact the one year it happened to be on my birthday and the guy that I was dating then wanted to take me out for dinner and I said it would have to be the following day because there was no way I was missing my show! HaaHaa.

Leave a Reply

