April First is HERE!

In an attempt to get the writing and blogging juices flowing again I shall blog throughout April in the A to Z Challenge, as mentioned here :)

I am doing something new and I have no idea how it will turn out or if it will even work but hey, gotta try out different things, right?

So I will attempt to write a short story starting each day with the assigned letter! It could be great or it could be a disaster… time shall tell and I am sure no matter how it turns out it will be a fun and worthwhile experiment.

Stay tuned for ‘A’ ;)

One Comment Add yours

  1. I’m looking for the A-post. Anybody home?
    Will pop by again to read your short fiction. :)
    Writer In Transit

Leave a Reply

