AtoZ in One Post

And just like that it is over… here is a summary of what I blogged through the month of April:

A – ATTITUDE

B – BOYS

C – CANDICE

D – DETERMINATION

E – EXCITEMENT

F – FIRE

G – GIRAFFE

H – HAPPINESS

I – INSTAGRAM

J – JUMP FOR JOY

K – KITES

L – LOVE

M – MOON

N – NEW YORK CITY

O – OCEAN

P – PROPOSAL

Q – QUOTES

R – READING

S – SLEEKGEEK

T – TENACIOUS

U – UNDERSTANDING

V – VULNERABLE

W – WATERFALL BRAID

X – XYLOPHONE

Y – YARN

Z – ZAPPERS

I have really enjoyed it and loved making new virtual friends and discovery all the awesome blogs out there, some that I probably never would of come across had it not been for the challenge.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats to you for completing the Challenge. I have really enjoyed reading your posts..

  2. Paula Kaye says:

    Zappers! I think I could find a use for a zapper. I have enjoyed following you along on the A to Z challenge and will add you now to my “forever” list!

    Paula’s Place

  3. Rinelle Grey says:

    Great idea, to link to all of your posts. Means that anyone coming in late (like me) can go back and check them out!

    Rinelle Grey

  4. Arlee Bird says:

    I glad that you were able to participate. Good list of letter prompt words.

    Lee
    A Faraway View
    An A to Z Co-host blog

  5. settoncrew says:

    Thanks to you, Arlee Bird, for co-hosting a fun challenge. I will definitely be back next year :)

Leave a comment